Gremlins State Night Owls Champions

Our Night Owls Champions, Gremlins , have been crowned Fiveaa State Night Owls Champions. Congratulations to David Martin(Lead), Kevin Neumann(2nd), Trevor Jackway(3rd), and Rob Jackway(Skip).

28 Teams descended on Ascot Park Club greens on Sunday evening 28th March, and in a very tight result the Gremlins were declared winners. Now may be the time for these bowlers to step up and join in the pennant competitions.

The full report can be read by clicking on the following Link:


Share this post with your friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *