Selectors appointed

The following members have been appointed as the selectors for Saturday and Wednesday Pennants.  Thursday pennant selectors will be decided after the ladies meeting on the 29th August.

Modbury Bowling Club Selectors  –  Saturday
Premier Trent Ward Simon Dorr
Division 1 John Cooper Norb Kratz
Division 3 Kevin Newman Trevor Horne
Division 4 N David Cheesman John Douglas
Division 4 E Roy Howcroft Hartley Underwood
Division 6 To Be Decided
Division 7 To Be Decided
Modbury Bowling Club Selectors  –  Wednesday
Division 1 Gary Thompson David Carter
Division 2 Trevor Horne Mike Porter
Division 3 N John Douglas
Division 3 E Roy Howcroft
Division 4 N To Be Decided

Share this post with your friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *