Thursday Night Owls Winners

The Division winners of Thursday Night Owls Competitions are as follows:

Division 1  –  Gremlins

Division 2  –  Jags

Division 3  –  Henry’s Hunters

Division 4  – Chaos

The winning teams can be viewed (along with other night Owls Photos) in the Photo Gallery of ‘Night Owls’.

Gremlins have represented Modbury  and have gone on to win their metropolitan section of Night owls and will now go on to the State finals. Good Luck Gremlins

Share this post with your friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *