Welcome to New Members

It is a pleasure to welcome the following new members to our club:

FULL MEMBERS: Tammy Butt, David Cheeseman, Vicki Degenhardt, Neil Duckett, Leon Harder, Ken Shilvock, Josh Thompson, Mitchell Walker.

ASSOC/SOCIAL; John Symons, Jason Spicer

Share this post with your friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *